Ansatte

  • Ann-Elisabeth Grønnhaug

    Organisasjonskonsulent. Tlf arbeid: 22 39 60 69 Tlf mobil: 95 15 55 89 E-post: ann-elisabeth@nfunorge.org
    Ann-Elisabeth Grønnhaug
  • Bitten Munthe-Kaas

    Journalist i Samfunn for Alle Tlf mobil: 92 83 68 09 E-post sfa@nfunorge.org
    Bitten Munthe-Kaas
  • Caroline Hagen

    Rådgiver. Tlf arbeid: 22 39 60 61 Tlf mobil: 90 29 97 10 E-post: caroline@nfunorge.org
    Caroline Hagen
  • Hedvig Ekberg

    Generalsekretær Tlf arbeid: 22 39 60 54 Tlf mobil: 97 12 32 18 e-post: hedvig@nfunorge.org
    Hedvig Ekberg
  • Bilde av Helene T. Strøm-Rasmussen

    Helene T. Strøm-Rasmussen

    Rådgiver. Tlf arbeid: 22 39 60 58 Tlf mobil: 90 07 40 60 e-post: htsr@nfunorge.org
    Helene T. Strøm-Rasmussen
  • Ingvild Østerby

    Juridisk rådgiver. Tlf arbeid: 22 39 60 64 Tlf mobil : 93 60 94 24 E-post: ingvild@nfunorge.org
    Ingvild Østerby
  • Bilde av John-Harald Wangen

    John-Harald Wangen

    Kontorfullmektig. Tlf arbeid: 22 39 60 56 Tlf mobil: 90 87 50 86 E-post: wangenjh@nfunorge.org
    John-Harald Wangen
  • Monica Sæbø Tollefsen

    Juridisk rådgiver Tlf arbeid: 22 39 60 64 Monica@nfunorge.org
    Monica Sæbø Tollefsen
  • Petter Johan Holth

    Økonomiansvarlig/Treasurer. Tlf arbeid: 22 39 60 59 Tlf mobil: 95 75 05 21 E-post: petter@nfunorge.org
    Petter Johan Holth
  • Pia Charlotte Ribsskog

    Sekretær. Tlf arbeid 22 39 60 50 Tlf mobil 41 67 38 16 E-post: pia@nfunorge.org
    Pia Charlotte Ribsskog

Tips noen om siden