Lokallag

Asker v/ Ole Jakob Skeie Postadresse: Vendla 40  1397  Nesøya Telefon: 95990292 E-post: ole.jakob.skeie@gmail.com
Asker
Auskog-Høland v/ Lene Malnes Postadresse: Mosebyveien 405  1954  Setskog Telefon: 92822108 E-post: lene@hfanlegg.no
Aurskog Høland
Bærum v/ Unni Prinsdal Einerkjær Postadresse: Gjønneshagen 13  1357  Bekkestua Telefon: 47666741 E-post: nfu.baerum@gmail.com
Bærum
Drammen og Lier v/ Eli Steen Postadresse: Austadveien 34  3043  Drammen Telefon: 90614863 E-post: elisteen67@gmail.com Annet: Nestleder: Kjersti Jacobsen jakj@online.no 93098945
Drammen og Lier
Enebakk v/ Tom Henriksen Postadresse: Ignaveien 131  1912  Enebakk Telefon: 91600746 E-post: tom@tusker.no
Enebakk
Halden og Aremark v/ Anita Ørbeck Postadresse: Glenneveien 46 B  1781  Halden E-post: anitahelene@hotmail.no
Halden og Aremark
Hallingdal v/ Helene Holand Postadresse: Langfaret 28  3550   Gol Telefon: 91122459 E-post: heleneholand@live.no
Hallingdal
Indre Østfold v/ Kjell Jaren Telefon: 93809393 E-post: kjelljaren@gmail.com
Indre Østfold
Kongsberg v/ Therese Møllerop Lystad Telefon: 41279816 E-post: t.m.lystad@gmail.com
Kongsberg
Lørenskog v/ Anne May Berg Postadresse: Snøklokkeveien 6  1475   Finstadjordet Telefon: 99634097 E-post: annemayberg6@gmail.com
Lørenskog
Moss distrikt v/ c/O Viken fylkeslag
Moss Distrikt
Nedre Glomma v/ Anne Berit Løland Postadresse: Solhjulet 31  1671  Kråkerøy Telefon: 99232849 E-post: anne.b.loland@hiof.no
Nedre Glomma
Nes v/ Torhild Bjørnstad Postadresse: Åslia 1  2165  Hvam Telefon: 92466521 E-post: torhild.bjornstad@hvam.vgs.no
Nes
Nesodden v/ Tina Randal Postadresse: Skoklefall Terrasse 65  1450  Nesodden Telefon: 99634464 E-post: tina-r@online.no
Nesodden
Nordre Follo v/ Arne Kolstadbråten Postadresse: Ødegårdsvn. 15  1405  Langhus Telefon: 64869681 (P), 24058357 (P),  90619396 E-post: arneko@vegvesen.no
Nordre Follo
Ringerike og Hole v/ Lena Lybæk Telefon: 91599311 E-post: Lena.Lybaek@online.no
Ringerike og Hole
Ullensaker v/ Karina Jørgensen Postadresse: Dørresvingen 21  2040  Kløfta Telefon: 91868260 E-post: karinajorgensen.kj@gmail.com
Ullensaker
Øvre Eiker v/ Birgitte Boldvik Postadresse: Tollbugata 62 A  3044  Drammen Telefon: 93890671 E-post: birgitte.boldvik@gmail.com
Øvre Eiker
Øvre Romerike v/ Stein Eddy Tronvik Postadresse: Dønnumskia 313  2080  Eidsvoll Telefon: 41642030 E-post: tronvik@yahoo.no
Øvre Romerike