Tillitsvalgte

Styre i NFU Hadeland lokallag

Leder                         Ranveig Berge

                                   ranveig.bahus.berge@gmail.com

                                   Hadelandsveien 416

                                   2743 Harestua

                                   90757188

Styremedlem            Arvid Drolsum

                                   arvid.drolsum@hebb.no

                                   Bergstien 10

                                   3520 Jevnaker

                                   61310489/95032439

Styremedlem            Astri Bjørnerud

                                   astriingeborg.lochsenbjornerud@jevnaker.kommune.no

                                   Skoleveien 14

                                   3520 Jevnaker

                                   90261370

Styremedlem             Beate Olimb Hval

                                   bohval@online.no

                                   Søndre Ålsvegen 319

                                   2750 Gran

                                   97094964

Styremedlem             Marianne Raknerud

                                   marianne.raknerud@hadeland-energi.net

                                   Gransbråten 37

                                   2750 Gran

                                   90658369

Styremedlem             Tor Erik Lindstad

                                   tel@cantor.no

                                   Linlykkja 40

                                   2750 Gran

                                   90899827

Styremedlem             Mette Karlsrud

                                   mette.karlsrud@oppland.org

                                   Brurbakklia 21

                                   2760 Brandbu

                                   93412331

Varamedlem             Vibeke Brenden Olsen

                                   vibeke.brenden@outlook.com

                                   Emsevegen 101

                                   2770 Jaren                 

Varamedlem             Aksel Grinaker

                                   akselgri@online.no

                                   Grinakerlinna 109

                                   2760 Brandbu

                                   95070819

Tips noen om siden